Swim Meets

Sun Feb 17

Registration Opens
Lakeview Clubhouse
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Mar 15

Bogan Pool Party
Bogan Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Sun Apr 28

Mandatory Parent Meeting
Lakeview Clubhouse
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Very important information will be given about the upcoming season.  Meet the coaches and get any questions answered.  We will begin signup for volunteer shifts for only those present at the meeting.  

Mon May 13

First Afternoon Practice
Lakeview Clubhouse
TimeAge Groups
3:30-4:45 p.m.High School Swimmers
4:45-5:30 p.m.10 Year Olds & Under
5:30-6:30 p.m.11-14 Year Olds

Wed May 15

Team Pictures
Lakeview Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Individual Pictures begin at 4:15. 

Be ready to line up at 4:50 for the team picture.

We plan to have practice after pictures if you can stay.

Wed May 22

NO PRACTICE THE LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

Thu May 23

First Morning & Guppy Practice

Mon May 27

NO PRACTICE ON MEMORIAL DAY

Thu May 30

HM vs RPRT
1669 Hamilton Mill Parkway, Dacula, GA 30019
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM

Fri May 31

First Donut Practice
Lakeview Clubhouse
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Thu Jun 6

Meet 2 - HM at LLST
Moore Road, Suwanee, GA 30024
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 13

Meet 3 - WTTE at HM
1669 Hamilton Mill Parkway, Dacula, GA 30019
Start: 6:00 PM
Add Snippet

2019 Swim Meet Dates

Meet 1- June 30th

Meet schedule will be here soon!

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet